Making Democracy Work

Elected Officials

Who represents you? How can you contact your representative?

Local Officials

St. Cloud City

Council Members
 
Mayor
Dave Kleis
City Hall, 400 2nd St. S
St. Cloud, MN 56301
Ph: 320-255-7201
Fx: 320-255-7293
Dave.Kleis@ci.stcloud.mn.us

 
Ward 1
Dave Masters
Dave Masters
320-253-6825
dave.masters@ci.stcloud.mn.us
Ward 2
Steve Laraway
320-656-9345
steve.laraway@ci.stcloud.mn.us
Ward 3
Paul Brandmire
320-360-0374
paul.brandmire@ci.stcloud.mn.us
 
Ward 4
Mike Conway
320-493-3659
mike.conway@ci.stcloud.mn.us
At-Large
George Hontos
George Hontos
320-255-1140
george.hontos@ci.stcloud.mn.us
At-Large
Jeff Goerger
Jeff Goerger
320-293-0562
jeff.goerger@ci.stcloud.mn.us
 
At-Large
Carol Lewis
Carol Lewis
320-654-8249
carol.lewis@ci.stcloud.mn.us

-All Images used in the preceding section are used under fair-use doctrine and originate from the St. Cloud City Website


Tri-County Area

Stearns County Commissioners
 
District 1
Tarryl Clark
2511 15th St. N.
St.Cloud, MN 56303
(320)244-4944 (c)
E-Mail: tarryl.clark@co.stearns.mn.us
District 2
Joe Perske
509 N. 10th St.
Sartell, MN 56377
(320)259-8270 (h)
E-Mail: joe.perske@co.stearns.mn.us
District 3
Jeff Mergen
Jeff Mergen
21808 Fellows Rd.
Richmond, MN 56368
(320)597-3247 (h)
(320)293-2111 (c)
E-Mail: jeff.mergen@co.stearns.mn.us
 
District 4
Leigh Lenzmeier
Leigh Lenzmeier
1900 13th St.S.
St. Cloud, MN 56301
(320)255-9736 (h)
E-Mail: leigh.lenzmeier@co.stearns.mn.us
District 5
Steve Notsch
Steve Notsch
28086 385th St.
Freeport, MN 56331
(320)836-2199 (h)
(320)248-3605 (c)
E-Mail: steve.notsch@co.stearns.mn.us

-All Images used in the preceding section are used under fair-use doctrine and originate from the Stearns County Government Site

Benton County Commissioners

 
District 1
Warren Peschl Jr.
10928 School House Rd. NE
Foley, MN 56329
(320)968-7521
district1@co.benton.mn.us
District 2
Ed Popp
15274 5th Ave. NE
Rice, MN 56367
(320)393-2886
epopp@co.benton.mn.us
District 3
Steve Heinen
1125 - 4-1/2 Avenue North
Sauk Rapids, MN 56379
(320)259-6308
sheinen@co.benton.mn.us
 
District 4
Spencer Buerkle
611 7th St. N.
Sauk Rapids, MN 56379
(320)251-3619
district4@co.benton.mn.us
District 5
Allen (Jake) Bauerly
2100 65th Avenue NE
Sauk Rapids, MN 56379
(320)290-7533
jake.bauerly@co.benton.mn.us

-All Images used in the preceding section are used under fair-use doctrine and originate from the Benton County Site

Sherburne County Commissioners

 
District 1
Barbara Burandt
Phone: 612-384-6578
Email: barbara.burandt@co.sherburne.mn.us
District 2
Raeanne Danielowski
Phone: 763-263-3801
Email: raeanne.danielowski@co.sherburne.mn.us
District 3
Tim Dolan
Phone: 763-331-1923
Email: tim.dolan@co.sherburne.mn.us
 
District 4
Felix Schmiesing
Phone: 320-743-2600
Email: felix.schmiesing@co.sherburne.mn.us
District 5
Lisa Fobbe
Phone: 763-220-5472
Email: lisa.fobbe@co.sherburne.mn.us

-All Images used in the preceding section are used under fair-use doctrine and originate from the Sherburne County Site

State Officials

Governor
Tim Walz (D)
Office of the Governor
130 State Capitol
75 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St. Paul, MN 55155
(651)201-3400
(800)657-3717
Minn. Relay: (800)627-3529
Fax: (651)797-1850
Contact: https://mn.gov/governor/contact/
Lt.Governor
Peggy Flanagan (D)
Office of the Lt. Governor
130 State Capitol
75 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St. Paul, MN 55155
(651)201-3400
(800) 657-3717
Minn. Relay:(800)627-3529
Fax: (651)797-1850
Contact: https://mn.gov/governor/contact/

District 12

 
Sen. Torrey N. Westrom (R)
3201 Minnesota Senate Bldg.
95 University Ave. W.
St Paul MN 55155
(651)296-3826
E-Mail: sen.torrey.westrom@senate.mn
 
Rep. Jeff Backer {R-12A)
203 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St. Paul, MN 55155
(651)296-4929
E-mail: rep.jeff.backer@house.mn
Rep. Paul Anderson (R-12B)
309 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St. Paul MN 55155
(651)296-4317
E-Mail: rep.paul.anderson@house.mn

District 13

 
Sen. Jeff Howe (R)
3231 Minnesota Senate Bldg.
95 University Ave. W.
St. Paul MN 55155
(651)296-2084
Email: sen.jeff.howe@senate.mn
 
Rep. Lisa Demuth (R-13A)
223 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St. Paul MN 55155
(651)296-4373
E-Mail: rep.lisa.demuth@house.mn
Rep. Tim O'Driscoll (R-13B)
237 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St. Paul MN 55155
(651)296-7808
E-Mail: rep.tim.odriscoll@house.mn

District 14

 
Sen. Jerry Relph (R)
3211 Minnesota Senate Bldg.
95 University Ave. W.
St. Paul MN 55155
(651)296-6455
E-Mail: sen.jerry.relph@senate.mn.
 
Rep. Tama Theis (R-14A)
201 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St. Paul MN 55155
(651)296-6316
E-Mail: rep.tama.theis@house.mn
Rep. Dan Wolgamott (D-14B)
401 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St. Paul MN 55155
(651)296-6612
E-Mail: rep.dan.wolgamott@house.mn

District 15

 
3409 Minnesota Senate Bldg.
95 University Ave. W.
St.Paul MN 55155
(651)296-8075
E-Mail: sen.andrew.mathews@senate.mn
 
Rep. Sondra Erickson (R-15A)
273 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
St. Paul MN 55155
(651)296-6746
E-Mail: rep.sondra.erickson@house.mn
Rep. Shane Mekeland (R-15B)
215 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St. Paul MN 55155
(651)296-2451
E-Mail: rep.shane.mekeland@house.mn

-All Images used in the preceding section are used under fair-use doctrine and originate from the Minnesota Legislature Site

Federal Officials

Members of Congress

 
Sen. Amy Klobuchar (D)
Amy Klobuchar
302 Hart SOB
Washington DC 20510
(202)224-3244
Fax: (202)228-2186
(612)727-5220 (Metro Office)
Email: \http://klobuchar.senate.gov/contactamy.cfm
Sen. Tina Smith (D)
309 Hart SOB
Washington DC 20510
(202)224-5641
Email: http://www.smith.senate.gov/index.cfm
 
Rep. Tom Emmer (R-6)
503 Cannon HOB
Washington DC 20515
(202)225-2331
Fax: (202)225-6475
Email: https://emmer.house.gov/contact/email
Rep. Collin Peterson (D-7)
Collin Peterson
2204 Rayburn HOB
Washington DC 20515
(202)225-2165
Fax: (202)225-1593
Email: https://collinpeterson.house.gov/contact-me
 
Rep. Pete Stauber (R-8)
Pete Stauber
26 Cannon HOB
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-6211
Fax: (202)225-0699
Email: https://stauber.house.gov/contact/email-me

White House

 
Pres. Donald J. Trump (R)
1600 Pennsylvania Ave.
Washington DC 20500
Comment Line: (202)456-1111
Email: https://www.whitehouse.gov/contact
Vice Pres. Michael R. Pence (R)
1600 Pennsylvania Ave.
Washington DC 20500
Comment Line: (202)456-1111
Email: https://www.whitehouse.gov/contact/

-All Images used in the preceding section are used under fair-use doctrine and originate from Wikipedia